Selected:

Back to Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 5)

80 kr.

Back to Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 5)

80 kr.

SKU: 9780192733825 Categories: , , ,

Description

Unforgettable character – everyone will be rooting for Rachel and will see a bit of themselves in her!~Hilarious and realistic teenage voice.~Originally published in 2009 – now with updated text for a new generation of teens.~Sales of Rachel Riley’s diaries now stand at 130,000 copies.~Highly promotable author who has been shortlisted for the Queen of Teen Award three times and also shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize.~Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison or Sue Limb.~eBook available.~Previous edition: ISBN 9780192729224.

Additional information

ISBN

9780192733825

Author

Nadin, Joanna

Format

Paperback

Pages

304

Age

12+

×
×

Basket