Selected:

Misty Falls

92 kr.

Misty Falls

92 kr.

SKU: 9780192737359 Categories: , , ,

Description

Joss Stirling’s books (including previous title Seeking Crystal ISBN 9780192793522) have sold an impressive 85,000 copies since 2010.~This eagerly anticipated follow-up to the Finding Sky books is a must-read for Joss Stirling’s army of loyal fans but can also be read as a standalone in its own right.~Heart-pounding romance mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural.~Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.~English author means the writing is perfectly tailored to the UK market.~Visit Joss’s website at www.jossstirling.co.uk.~Previous title: Seeking Crystal ISBN 9780192793522.

Additional information

ISBN

9780192737359

Author

Stirling, Joss

Format

Paperback

Pages

304

Age

12+

×
×

Basket