Selected:

Shaken

92 kr.

Shaken

92 kr.

SKU: 9780192745989 Categories: , , ,

Description

Previous book in the series, Struck, was the winner of the RNA Romantic Novel of the Year 2015.~Perfect for fans of The Gallagher Girls, the Finding Sky series and romantic thrillers by Nora Roberts.~An electrifying romantic thriller that will make your heart skip a beat.~Joss Stirling is fantastic at events and social media, is a favourite with bloggers, and has an incredibly loyal and enthusiastic fan base.~Beautifully intricate cover.~Previous titles: Struck and Stung 9780192737397.~Joss Stirling’s website: http://jossstirling.com/

Additional information

ISBN

9780192745989

Author

Stirling, Joss

Format

Paperback

Pages

272

Age

12+

×
×

Basket