Selected:

Summer Shadows

92 kr.

Summer Shadows

92 kr.

SKU: 9780192746009 Categories: , , ,

Description

This eagerly anticipated follow-up to the Finding Sky books is a must-read for Joss Stirling’s army of loyal fans, but can also be read as a standalone in its own right.~Joss Stirling was the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, for Struck.~Heart-pounding romance mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural.~Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.~Visit Joss’s website at www.jossstirling.co.uk.

Additional information

ISBN

9780192746009

Author

Stirling, Joss

Format

Paperback

Pages

272

Age

12+

×
×

Basket