Selected:

Young Knights 2: Pendragon

80 kr.

Young Knights 2: Pendragon

80 kr.

SKU: 9780192732231 Categories: , , ,

Description

High-concept fantasy that will appeal to fans of Percy Jackson, Artemis Fowl, and the popular BBC series Merlin.~Lots of hilarious fish-out-of-water moments as our Young Knights try to adapt to contemporary teenage life.~Julia Golding is the winner of the Nestle Gold Prize and the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and has sold over 125,000 books to date.~Previous title: iYoung Knights of the Round Tabler 9780192732224.~Battles, prison breaks, and fire-breathing dragons – this second instalment in the iYoung Knightsr trilogy is even more action-packed than the first!~Visit Julia’s website at www.juliagolding.co.uk

Additional information

ISBN

9780192732231

Author

Golding, Julia

Format

Paperback

Pages

320

Age

9-12

×
×

Basket